DISTRICT 91: BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Akin Community Consolidated School District 91 Board of Education 2019 - 2020

Jeff Wilkerson, President

Steve Sniderwin, Vice-President

Stephanie Wilson, Secretary

Jared Carlton

Kendee Pemberton

David Shelton

Cliff Thomas

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

All meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6 pm in the Computer Lab at Akin Grade School.

* changes in the regularly scheduled meeting

** special meeting

July 29, 2019

August 26, 2019 *

September 23, 2019

October 28, 2019

November 25, 2019

December 16, 2019 *

January 27, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 23, 2020

April 27, 2020

May 26, 2020 *

June 22, 2020

MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

2019-2020 AGENDAS AND MINUTES
Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019*
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019 *
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 26, 2020 *
Monday, June 22, 2020
2018-2019 AGENDAS AND MINUTES
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 28, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 30, 2019 *
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019

© 2020 Akin CCSD #91. Proudly created by sharonIDesign.

  • w-facebook