DISTRICT 91: BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Akin Community Consolidated School District 91 Board of Education 2020 - 2021

Jeff Wilkerson, President

Steve Sniderwin, Vice-President

Stephanie Wilson, Secretary

Jared Carlton

Kendee Pemberton

David Shelton

Cliff Thomas

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

All meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6 pm at Akin Grade School.

* changes in the regularly scheduled meeting

** special meeting

July 27, 2020

August 24, 2020 *

September 28, 2020

October 26, 2020

November 23, 2020

December 14, 2020 *

January 25, 2021

February 22, 2021

March 22, 2021

April 26, 2021

May 24, 2021 

June 28, 2021

MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

2019-2020 AGENDAS AND MINUTES
Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019*
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019 
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 26, 2020 *
Monday, June 22, 2020
2020 - 2021  AGENDAS AND MINUTES
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021

© 2020 Akin CCSD #91. Proudly created by sharonIDesign.

  • w-facebook